Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Pre-Order The New H A R D L O V E Collector’s Edition Vinyl Featuring Previously Unreleased Tracks Now! Pre-order HERE 

Click for larger image

H A R D L O V E (Deluxe Edition) Collector’s Edition Vinyl

H A R D L O V E (Deluxe Edition) Collector’s Edition Vinyl

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 8/11/2017

Bundle Includes:

H A R D L O V E (Deluxe Album Vinyl)   +$29.99
WAITING Digital Single   +$0.00
COUNT ON ME Digital Single   +$0.00

* Required Fields


The H A R D L O V E (Deluxe Edition) Collector’s Edition Vinyl is pressed on 2 12" crystal clear and white mixed color vinyl records and is encased in creative H A R D L O V E packaging. This H A R D L O V E 1-Year Anniversary Collector's Edition package also includes a special 12" 12-page art booklet. Exact vinyl color may vary slightly.

All pre-orders include instant digital downloads of new tracks WAITING and COUNT ON ME.


1)    MOUNTAIN, Pt 1 (Album Version)

2)    HARD LOVE (Album Version)

3)    MONEY & FAME (Album Version)

4)    NO EXCUSES (Album Version)

5)    WHEN I SING (Album Version)

6)    HAPPINESS (Album Version)

7)    GREAT NIGHT (feat. Shovels & Rope) (Album Version)



8)    BE HERE LONG (Album Version)

9)    DON’T BRING THAT TROUBLE (Album Version)

10)   LET’S STAY HOME TONIGHT (Album Version)

11)   TESTIFY (Album Version)

12)   CLEAR (Album Version)


SIDE C (21:49)

13) HARD LOVE (feat. Serena Ryder) (Deluxe Album Version) 

14) WAITING (Deluxe Album Version) 

15) COUNT ON ME (Deluxe Album Version) 

16) WALKING ON WATER (Deluxe Album Version) 

17) CAGES (Deluxe Album Version) 

18) HARD LOVE (feat. Andra Day) (Deluxe Album Version)