Sign up for special deals
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Acoustic Live Vol. 1 (2LP Vinyl w/ Etched B-Side)

Acoustic Live Vol. 1 (2LP Vinyl w/ Etched B-Side)

Regular Price: $24.99

Special Price $22.49

Be the first to review this product


NEEDTOBREATHE's Acoustic Live Vol. 1 album pressed on 2LP standard black vinyl. Three sides will contain music while the fourth will feature an etched b-side for display. Vinyl also contains a digital download card.

1. LET’S STAY HOME TONIGHT (Acoustic Live)
2. Drive All Night (Acoustic Live)
3. NO EXCUSES (Acoustic Live)
4. State I’m In (Acoustic Live)
5. Washed By The Water (Acoustic Live)
6. TESTIFY (Acoustic Live)
7. Oh, Carolina (Acoustic Live)
8. Stand By Me (Acoustic Live)
9. Stones Under Rushing Water (feat. Drew & Ellie Holcomb) (Acoustic Live)
10. White Fences (Acoustic Live)
11. CAGES (Acoustic Live)
12. Brother (Acoustic Live)

You may also be interested in the following product(s)